Corporate Office

Andrew Gritzmaker, CEO

Jeremy McClish, COO

Victoria McCallister, Executive Assistant

Hailie Boes, Development Manager

Michael Kuhn, Family & Brand Advocate

Staci Mathias, Grants Manager

Mike Kuker, Construction Coordinator

Mike Snavley, Construction Site Manager

Jeff Roussel, Construction Site Manager

Fort Wayne Habitat ReStore

Nathan Ainslie, Store Manager

Mara Kessler, Business Development Manager

Board of Directors

David Faust, Board Chair, Precision Wire Technologies

Adrienne Wampole, Vice Chair

Dan Minnich, Treasurer, Ash Brokerage

Mark Dely, Secretary, Vera Bradley

Mark Bains, Barrett McNagny

Tyler Binkley, Allied Commercial 

Gabe Brown, Brotherhood Mutual

Terri Cable, First Merchants Bank

Dr. Karl Einolf, Indiana Tech

JJ Foster, Lake City Bank

Amy Hesting, Northeast Indiana Regional Partnership

Ryan Schiltz, Three Rivers Federal Credit Union 

Rob Schmiedel, Do it Best Corp.

Dr. Lorenzo Suter, UnityPoint Health

Dr. Cedric Walker, Joshua’s Temple Missionary Baptist Church

Joyce Walz, Community Volunteer

Chris Wesner, Shambaugh & Son

Luther Whitfield, New Covenant Worship Center

Habitat for Humanity of Greater Fort Wayne is a tax-exempt 501(C)(3) nonprofit organization.